Speakers Bureau

Speakers Bureau 2018-05-25T14:43:39+00:00
Sunni Barnes
Sunni BarnesPhD
Director of Value-Based Survey Operations & Quality Reporting, Baylor Scott & White Health
Tiffany Berry
Tiffany BerryMD
CMO – Population Health, Baylor Scott & White Health- Central
Matt Boettcher
Matt BoettcherLMSW-AP, LCSW, MSW
Vice President of Comprehensive Care Management, Baylor Scott & White Health- Central
Gary Brock
Gary Brock
Executive Vice President & System Chief Integrated Delivery Network Officer, Baylor Scott & White Health
Mae Centeno
Vice President of the Chronic Care Continuum, Baylor Scott & White Health- North
Jan Compton
Jan ComptonRN, BSN, MSHA
Chief Patient Safety Officer, Baylor Scott & White Health
Neil S. Fleming
Neil S. FlemingPhD, CQE
Vice President of Quantitative Services, Baylor Scott & White Health
Cliff T. Fullerton
Cliff T. FullertonMD, MS
President, Baylor Scott & White Quality Alliance
Andrew L. Masica
Andrew L. MasicaMD, MSCI
Vice President of Clinical Effectiveness, Baylor Scott & White Health
John B. McWhorter III
John B. McWhorter IIIDSc
Chief Operations Officer, Baylor Scott & White Health
Robert Probe
Robert ProbeMD
Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer, Baylor Scott & White Health
C. Adam Probst
C. Adam ProbstPhD
Director of Human Factors Clinical Operations, BSWH
Niki Shah
Vice President, Care Redesign & Equitable Care and Vice President, Digital Health, Baylor Scott & White Health
Christopher Shutts
Christopher ShuttsMBA, CSSBB
Vice President, Value-Based Healthcare Implementation, Baylor Scott & White Health
Brett D. Stauffer
Brett D. StaufferMD, MHS
Associate Chief Quality Officer, Baylor Scott & White Health
Marisa Valdez
Marisa ValdezRN, MSN, CPHQ
Director of Value-Based Quality & Regulatory Operations, Baylor Scott & White Health
David Winter, Jr.
David Winter, Jr. MD, MSc, MACP
President & Chairman of the Board, HealthTexas Provider Network